Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1653

"Dr. Collins and his team are the best! They are all very professional and yet very fun and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Collins over and over again"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Another great day at the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Fantastic experience! Always welcoming and nice, never a dull moment, talks you through what they are doing and what it is doing for your teeth. Love the whole staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Great office. Dr. Collins and staff are very thorough and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"My daughter was in and out and back to school within an hour. My daughter was so happy that she only missed lunch and recess and didn't have to make up any classes. Thanks so much for another great visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Quality of service is excellent. Dr. Collins and ALL of his staff are friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"We had a great experience with our daughter getting braces! Dr. Collins and his staff are great. With multiple locations scheduling appointments was super convenient. They estimated 2 years and they were right on target! Her smile is beautiful and it was so worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Looking for the best orthodontist, want to make sure your child is comfortable and always treated amazing don't look any further. This is the place! Dr Collins and his staff are friendly, welcoming and always on top of the latest technology. They do super fun things and it is an amazing experience from the first day to the last!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Kristi made my son so comfortable when he got his expander put in. She reviewed and answered questions in a friendly reassuring way."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Thanks to Dr. Collins and all of his staff. I now have two daughters out of braces and thanks to the whole team, their smiles are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"I am extremely impressed so far with our experience at Parker Orthodontics! The staff is super friendly and has made my son really comfortable. He got braces today and they explained the whole process very well and made it a great experience. Tiffany was able to walk us through financing and helped us come up with a payment plan that works great for us"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"best follow up after braces :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"I love Parker Orthodontist! I'm a former patient and now my son is a patient too. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"The smile is fantastic! Great job Dr. Collins and team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"This is our second child coming through the office and as always the service is outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"The staff are he staff are all so awesome. I got my braces put on as an adult and now my two daughters are getting their braces put on. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Great local business in the heart of Parker! Professional services with accommodations to keep anxious parents comfortable while patients are taken care of physically and emotionally. Friendly staff convenient location."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"We are your biggest fans! Janelle at the front desk is the kindest, most joyous person and we love her! And my daughter just adores all the staff and feels very much at home. Dr. Collins is personable and friendly and incredibly competent; we are in good hands with you guys! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"We all love Dr. Collins. The techs are so nice and the assistants are great too. Dr. Collins is very thorough and very nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I am constantly amazed at the experience at Parker Orthodontics. Somehow, they make the process of braces comfortable and fun! The kids always look forward to their appointments, and the staff really connects on an individual basis. Such a professional and respectful experience for the whole family from the day 1 consultation to the final follow-up!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Today my third child came in for braces. We love it here at Parker Orthodontics. The staff has always made my kids feel comfortable and safe. Tiffany was great in explaining payment options and is always happy and engaging. Kristi was outstanding with helping my daughter through getting her braces on and aftercare steps."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"We have been seeing Dr. Collins and his staff for several years and have had an absolute fabulous experience! EVERYONE in the office is friendly, kind and accomodating. I'm always asked who my boys' orthodontist is and I always fully endorse Parker Orthodontics. Especially thank you to Tiffany who was a huge help today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I love the staff at Parker Orthodontics!! They are always so nice to deal with and my kids love Dr. Collins!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"My whole family has had treatment at Parker Orthodontics. You can not find a better practice or doctor anywhere! Dr. Collins is not only a fantastic orthodontist, but a really good guy. The team makes the whole experience enjoyable and (the best part) you end up with a gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"We were pleased with our 4 children coming through the office! Dr Collins and staff always were amazing and helpful to our whole family."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Love the office and staff. Great with my kids. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Staff is always welcoming and genuine. We have had nothing but positive experiences with the team at Parker orthodontics and as well with Dr. Collins. Tiffany was very easy and pleasant to work with today. Great team! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Great team!! Felt very comfortable and Tiffany was amazing help. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"I have already already been raving about this office to anyone who listens. I love how friendly everyone is and they are super helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"We love coming into the office! The staff is just wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"My second kid starts braces today. The office is warm and friendly. The treatment plans for both kids did not require any teeth to be extracted. We love Dr. Collins staff and he is doing a great job, too."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Had Invisalign done here. Dr. Jeff personally reached to tell the sets were ready. Really cares about his patients teeth and having a nice smile. Thanks Dr. Collins!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Very seamless office staff and awesome with my son"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Thank you Tiffany for all of your help & Debbie for going easy on Connor!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"I love working with all the staff at Parker Orthodontics. Tiffany is very helpful and fun."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"The staff was great at helping me get my retainers to fit better so I will wear them."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Parker Ortho is the best,,, Dr. Collins and staff is absolutely amazing! Would recommend them to anyone,"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"The service with Dr. Collins is exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Super accomodating and helpful with getting Everett started off on Phase 2 of his braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Our family has been so happy with Dr. Collins and his staff at Parker Orthodontics. The staff is very accomodating and friendly and appointments are easy to make. My kids love coming in and appreciate the focus on them as patients. Dr. Collins and the staff are very good about talking to the kids about their treatments and not just the parents. My daughters have really appreciated that. I have recommended many friends to Parker Orthodontics and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"I highly recommend Parker Orthodontics. I went through orthodontic treatment as an adult in this office, and both my kids are currently in treatment. The staff is super friendly and sweet. Dr. Collins is very knowledgable about the latest technology related to orthodontics and he's very easy going and efficient. My kids love this office with all the TV screens through the office and they like collecting the tokens. I feel like I know everybody here for a long time now since we keep coming to this office for more treatment. Again, this office is deserving of the 10 star rating and more. One won't be disappointed with the high quality of work and the care you get at Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1653

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com