Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1599

"Thanks to Dr. Collins and all of his staff. I now have two daughters out of braces and thanks to the whole team, their smiles are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"I am extremely impressed so far with our experience at Parker Orthodontics! The staff is super friendly and has made my son really comfortable. He got braces today and they explained the whole process very well and made it a great experience. Tiffany was able to walk us through financing and helped us come up with a payment plan that works great for us"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"best follow up after braces :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"I love Parker Orthodontist! I'm a former patient and now my son is a patient too. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"The smile is fantastic! Great job Dr. Collins and team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"This is our second child coming through the office and as always the service is outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"The staff are he staff are all so awesome. I got my braces put on as an adult and now my two daughters are getting their braces put on. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Great local business in the heart of Parker! Professional services with accommodations to keep anxious parents comfortable while patients are taken care of physically and emotionally. Friendly staff convenient location."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"We are your biggest fans! Janelle at the front desk is the kindest, most joyous person and we love her! And my daughter just adores all the staff and feels very much at home. Dr. Collins is personable and friendly and incredibly competent; we are in good hands with you guys! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"We all love Dr. Collins. The techs are so nice and the assistants are great too. Dr. Collins is very thorough and very nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"I am constantly amazed at the experience at Parker Orthodontics. Somehow, they make the process of braces comfortable and fun! The kids always look forward to their appointments, and the staff really connects on an individual basis. Such a professional and respectful experience for the whole family from the day 1 consultation to the final follow-up!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Today my third child came in for braces. We love it here at Parker Orthodontics. The staff has always made my kids feel comfortable and safe. Tiffany was great in explaining payment options and is always happy and engaging. Kristi was outstanding with helping my daughter through getting her braces on and aftercare steps."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"We have been seeing Dr. Collins and his staff for several years and have had an absolute fabulous experience! EVERYONE in the office is friendly, kind and accomodating. I'm always asked who my boys' orthodontist is and I always fully endorse Parker Orthodontics. Especially thank you to Tiffany who was a huge help today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I love the staff at Parker Orthodontics!! They are always so nice to deal with and my kids love Dr. Collins!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"My whole family has had treatment at Parker Orthodontics. You can not find a better practice or doctor anywhere! Dr. Collins is not only a fantastic orthodontist, but a really good guy. The team makes the whole experience enjoyable and (the best part) you end up with a gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"We were pleased with our 4 children coming through the office! Dr Collins and staff always were amazing and helpful to our whole family."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Love the office and staff. Great with my kids. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Staff is always welcoming and genuine. We have had nothing but positive experiences with the team at Parker orthodontics and as well with Dr. Collins. Tiffany was very easy and pleasant to work with today. Great team! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Great team!! Felt very comfortable and Tiffany was amazing help. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"I have already already been raving about this office to anyone who listens. I love how friendly everyone is and they are super helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"We love coming into the office! The staff is just wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"My second kid starts braces today. The office is warm and friendly. The treatment plans for both kids did not require any teeth to be extracted. We love Dr. Collins staff and he is doing a great job, too."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Had Invisalign done here. Dr. Jeff personally reached to tell the sets were ready. Really cares about his patients teeth and having a nice smile. Thanks Dr. Collins!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Very seamless office staff and awesome with my son"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Thank you Tiffany for all of your help & Debbie for going easy on Connor!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"I love working with all the staff at Parker Orthodontics. Tiffany is very helpful and fun."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"The staff was great at helping me get my retainers to fit better so I will wear them."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Parker Ortho is the best,,, Dr. Collins and staff is absolutely amazing! Would recommend them to anyone,"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"The service with Dr. Collins is exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Super accomodating and helpful with getting Everett started off on Phase 2 of his braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Our family has been so happy with Dr. Collins and his staff at Parker Orthodontics. The staff is very accomodating and friendly and appointments are easy to make. My kids love coming in and appreciate the focus on them as patients. Dr. Collins and the staff are very good about talking to the kids about their treatments and not just the parents. My daughters have really appreciated that. I have recommended many friends to Parker Orthodontics and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"I highly recommend Parker Orthodontics. I went through orthodontic treatment as an adult in this office, and both my kids are currently in treatment. The staff is super friendly and sweet. Dr. Collins is very knowledgable about the latest technology related to orthodontics and he's very easy going and efficient. My kids love this office with all the TV screens through the office and they like collecting the tokens. I feel like I know everybody here for a long time now since we keep coming to this office for more treatment. Again, this office is deserving of the 10 star rating and more. One won't be disappointed with the high quality of work and the care you get at Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"The atmosphere of the office is designed for a stress-free orthodontic experience. Dr. Collins is very professional and the whole team is friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. A wonderful office all around!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Our experience with the entire staff was fantastic! Tiffany did a great job of explaining how the process works."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Parker orthodontics is incredible. It is the best doctors office I've ever been to. It is so family friendly, comfortable, and professional. The staff is wonderful. They feel like family. I even enjoyed my billing experience with Tiffany while joking over how awesome insurance is. They can work a payment plan for everyone and we all know how much beauty is emphasized in our world today and there is no better first impression than a gorgeous smile. Dr. Collins did an incredible job on my first daughter. I know my second daughter has a way more challenging mouth but Dr. Collins has a great attitude towards making everything not only beautiful but correcting all the bites and angles that will affect the overall health and function of her mouth for the rest of her life. I can not speak highly enough about our experience here. I travel from the foothills all the way to Parker because they are worth it! Anyone who wants an enjoyable experience and the best results, needs to come to this office. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful, we are excited to get started with treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"I cannot remember the name of the lady who helped me in front and the other person (Casey??) who helped me with the financial information, but they were both great people and very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
"Awesome experience. My son was a bit apprehensive, but everyone was very nice and made him feel better about the procedure. Kristi was a great resource! She gave us tips and info regarding the proper care of the braces and personal experiences to keep my son "on track"."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"Dr. Collins and his team are first-rate. The time they took to truly care about us and absolute friendly professionalism made the experience superior to any medical-dental experience I've ever had. They performed a orthodonic miracle on my daughter's teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"Kelle was great! You guys always exceed our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"Great inviting office and staff! Good information and thorough walk through of the process."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1599

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com