Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1599

"We have a family of three and each of us has had treatment with Dr. Collins. We just got braces off of the second family member and he looks gorgeous! We have one more to go. Each experience has been stress free and pleasant. Wait times are almost non-existent to be seen each time. I recommend Parker Orthodontics to anyone in the Tri-county area. We moved to west Centennial but kept our business here."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"We have loved the staff Parker Orthodontics. They are always very attentive and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"We've always had prompt friendly service. Any questions we've asked have been answered and concerns addressed."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"I love going to see Dr. Collins! I got my braces off today."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Wow! Perfect teeth! Dr Collins and staff are wonderful! From start to finish, the team has been professional, extremely nice, accommodating and great to work with! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Extremely patient and kind. Great facilities as well"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Parker Orthodontics is FABULOUS! The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Collins is amazing! We have been to a different place for one of my kids and I can honestly say that being back with Dr. Collins and his team is the best! When you first walk in you immediately feel the kindness and love. You always know that each staff member wants the best for your child! You couldn't ask for a better experience! We love Dr. Collins and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"We love going to dr. Collins! They are very friendly and always on time....that's important to us! We have never been there without being greeted by a smile. The atmosphere is more like a family setting ....they go out of there way to call you by name!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"I could not be happier with my experience here! Before I came in three years ago, I never smiled in pictures or in person. Now, I can't quit smiling! Seeing my teeth being finished literally brought me to tears. The staff at Parker Orthodotics is incredible and I will miss seeing everyone here. I moved to Washington before my treatment was finished and the team worked with me to make sure that we didn't lose any momentum or having any missteps.

Thank you Dr. Collins and team for literally changing my life!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Tiffany makes you feel relaxed with her warm and friendly personality. She thoroughly explains each step of your child's plan. Her customer service is excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"We have been coming to Dr Collins since my 25 year old was 7 and now finishing up with our youngest 13 year old!!! There is no orthodontic office as wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Loved the staff and how comfortable they made my son as he was getting his first round of braces put on."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"The staff at Parker Orthodontics is top-notch! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and fun for the kids. Every step of the process was explained fully and the "bed-side manner" is fun and personable. Great experience all the way around!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"retainer was giving me a little problem. they got me in quickly for an appointment, and my appointment was on time and problem quickly taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"My teeth look beautiful! Dr C and his staff kept me informed every step along the way and my smile is now at its best. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Fantastic! Always organized and easy process"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Very friendly! Clean office. My son was nervous, but they made him feel confident and right at home! Thank you guys so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"We are very satisfied with our experience here. Tiffany is awesome as always. All the employees are very nice and smiling all the time:)"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Dr. Collins and his team at Parker Orthodontics have been awesome. From the beginning, Dr. Collins recognized my daughter's need for early correction with braces on her front teeth. This helped with her self-esteem through middle school. His insight knowing Invisalign was the best option for her is priceless. She now has a beautiful smile for a lifetime! Thank you Dr. Collins and your wonderful staff.
(Hi Mom...he's doing great.)
"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Amazing! Simply Amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"My visit was quick and uneventful, it went as any orthodontics appointment should go."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Fantastic and knowledgable staff! I was recommended to Dr. Collins by my fiancé and I couldn't be happier with the service and results. I decided to opt for Invisalign instead of traditional braces because of my constant interaction with clients and I 100% recommend it. Dr. Collins and his staff are life savers!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Dr Collins has treated both my boys. Dr Collins and his staff are very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Another great appointment! It is so nice that we are always seen right at or just a few minutes after our scheduled appointment. We are never waiting for very long and are typically in and out in no time! Very organized staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Everyone at Parker Orthodontist was very kind, informative and timely. Thank you for taking your time to explain every step we had to take to us. You made sure we were comfortable with every decision we had to make. Thank you for taking good care of my daughter while she had her braces put on and making sure she was comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"We have been pleased with our service so far."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Extremely friendly and helpful. Tiffany had all the answers to our questions and was able to explain the process and what we could expect."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Between two kids this is the 4th time for braces. Always great service from a wonderful staff. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Excellent, informative and friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Ruthie's teeth are amazing and beautiful and Rachel is just starting her treatment! You should see Ruthie's smile in her senior pictures! Seriously, the best Orthdontist out there and the best group of people working with him! Thank you for all you've done for my family! We are so appreciative of the excellence you all serve us in!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"We've been going to Parker Orthodontics for the past 6 years and love them! Our kids' have great smiles thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Dr. Collins and his team are the best! They are all very professional and yet very fun and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Collins over and over again"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Another great day at the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff at Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Fantastic experience! Always welcoming and nice, never a dull moment, talks you through what they are doing and what it is doing for your teeth. Love the whole staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Great office. Dr. Collins and staff are very thorough and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"My daughter was in and out and back to school within an hour. My daughter was so happy that she only missed lunch and recess and didn't have to make up any classes. Thanks so much for another great visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Quality of service is excellent. Dr. Collins and ALL of his staff are friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"We had a great experience with our daughter getting braces! Dr. Collins and his staff are great. With multiple locations scheduling appointments was super convenient. They estimated 2 years and they were right on target! Her smile is beautiful and it was so worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Looking for the best orthodontist, want to make sure your child is comfortable and always treated amazing don't look any further. This is the place! Dr Collins and his staff are friendly, welcoming and always on top of the latest technology. They do super fun things and it is an amazing experience from the first day to the last!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Kristi made my son so comfortable when he got his expander put in. She reviewed and answered questions in a friendly reassuring way."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1599

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com