Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1599

"This was a very good experience. It began with consultations until finally my daughter got her braces. Everything went very smoothly from meeting with the business office to arrange payment, to getting appointments for check ups/adjustments. Today she received her "graduation" letter after being out of braces for 2 years. My son has been followed by Dr. Collins for 3 years and had another appointment t today. Following this appointment, we were told that he is ready to get his braces on. While we were still in the office, there was a cancellation for an appointment to get braces on. We were asked if he wanted to get his braces while we were here. I didn't need to think twice about it. We knew this day was coming, so we just did it while we were here.
Thank you Dr. Collins and Team!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Great experience!!!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Doctor Collins and his staff continue to bring not only excellent orthodontic work, but an atmosphere of care and warmth. They make each individual feel treasured while they are there and sporting a killer smile when they leave! We are grateful to them and can't imagine going anywhere else for orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"Great staff and comfortable environment"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"My experience was top notch, especially as an adult with braces. I like the private room for grown-ups, the professionalism of the staff, in a warm inviting atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I've been very happy with the entire process from start to finish! I would highly recommend Dr Collins and his team for folks orthodontic needs, they're the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"We always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at the office. The convenient location in Elizabeth is so helpful to us. Thank you to Dr. Collins to giving us clear explanation of each of my daughters progress and willingness to answer any of our questions. In addition, the ability to easily schedule appointments that fit into our schedule is wonderful! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"You folks make it so easy my husband can handle coming to appointments.! Thank you for taking such good care of my kids."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Sam needed braces and Dr Collins came highly recommended by dental colleagues and parents of her classmates. We have had a great experience with Dr Collins and the whole staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"We love Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff! They are friendly and always on time."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I had lingual braces on my lower teeth. As an adult it was a good way to go. There was little inconveniance having the braces behind my teeth, but it took me about 6 weeks to get used to them. I am very happy with the results, although it did take 1 month longer than first thought. Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Three of my sons have now received braces at Parker Orthodontics. The offices have a wonderful atmosphere and staff. Our experiences with them have been wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I've known Dr.Collins & his wonderful staff for over 15 years & I've never been more impressed than I am with an Orthodontic office as I am with Parker Orthodontics. I was an Orthodontic Assistant for over 14 years for other Dr's & the only Orthodontist I highly recommend not only for my 2 sons but for anyone who is seeking the BEST is Dr. Collins. Parker Orthodontics not only offers their patients the best service but also has state of the art treatment plans including 3D Imaging, quality braces & highly trained assistants. Thank you Parker Orthodontics ... you're the BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"I love that I can take them out when I need to. I work in a professional industry and need to be able to present clearly. I just pop them out when needed and put the right back in when I am done. I also like that they don't hurt, hardly ever. I truly recommend invisalines."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"All four of our children have beautiful smiles thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Dr. Collins and his staff are all friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Parker Orthodontics to anyone in need of ortho treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I'm fifty-eight years old. My lower front teeth had been crowded for many years. I didn't like my smile and had a tendency not to show my lower teeth. Due to the severity of the crowding I developed a great deal of plaque along the gum line. My hygienist also noticed that my posterior teeth were tipping in. She told me that the solution was to press "filling material" into the spaces between my teeth to force them out. Not the solution I expected. I was at Dr. Collins' office with my son and mentioned my problem. Dr. Collins had me sit in the chair and did a quick exam. He recommended Invisalign and Acceledent. In March the treatment began. Here I am, nine months later, with what I consider to be great smile. I looked at Tray #1 this morning and couldn't believe the difference. This has been a wonderful experience and I'm very grateful to Dr. Collins and his staff for everything."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I have two children under Dr. Collins care and he and his staff are wonderful and caring people. I am so glad we have found Parker orthodontics for all my children's needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I've never had a bad experience here. Every single employee is extremely nice and always smiling creating a home-like environment. My kids have NEVER complained about coming to see Dr. Collins, even when they know the pain they'll experience after that new wire! I hope Dr. Collins doesn't retire anytime soon, I've got two 7yrs olds who were blessed with 'janky' teeth. We'd all feel privileged and blessed to work with Dr. Collins again and his staff. We love you all and Thank You for making the braces experience a good one."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"My daughter and I have had nothing but a great experience with Parker Ortho. What is normally a very challenging experience, this group of professionals have made it a very pleasurable one."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"My daughter just had her braces put on and it could not have gone smoother."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"One kid done, second in process. Then maybe mommy will get her retainer? Wouldn't go anywhere else for it! We've known dr Collins personally as well as professionally. A good man and a good orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Dr. Collins fixed my braces when I was in 9th grade and had just moved here from California. They were put on incorrectly in he took them off and redid them correctly for a fraction of what he could have charged. Now thirteen years later I bring my twins here for their orthodontics. Always the best customer service and friendly office staff. Thank you Parker Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Parker orthodontics is always excellent at providing superb service and a wonderful experience. I can't say enough about this first class orthodontic facility."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Reese started with her first set of braces at 7. Her teeth were almost sideways. She is now 15 and the second set was just removed. She has gorgeous teeth and the whole experience has been wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Always enjoy the people that work in the office. They are always very friendly, helpful and explain what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Thank you Dr. Collins for giving my daughter, Blair, a beautiful smile! She had spaces between her upper teeth and a noticeable overbite. Her braces came off today; the transformation is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"My kids and I love Parker Orthodontics. They are reasonably fast and treat us like family."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Always consistent excellent service and communication"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Jack had a great experience with you on Tuesday, November 25th. Thank you for your care!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2014
"they fix any problem you have on short notice and they're a very friendly staff! I recommended them to my friends getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2014
"Dr. Collins has worked with all 4 of my children. His office is warm and friendly. Everyone knows my kids and they are all comfortable going to their appointments. Every step of braces is explained along the way. We are very happy with Dr. Collins."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Every time we come every one is so happy and friendly. I am always very well informed as to what is happening and what is going to come next. My daughter is never scared and enjoys coming to see her progress. We would recommend Dr. Collins and his team any day."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"We've had an incredible experience with Dr.Collins and his team from our initial consultation all the way to our last appointment of removing the braces. Dr. Collins is extremely knowledgeable,providing excellent care and delivering outstanding results. Dr. Collins and his staff are kind,patient and ready to answer any question we may have regarding treatment,appointments or billing. They have always worked around our schedules and made the entire experience of orthodontics as painless and hassle free as possible. Our family highly recommends Parker Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"I have had two of my children in braces with dr Collins and the staff at Parker orthodontics. They are very friendly and professional in all that they do. They were very easy to work with in scheduling appointments and working with me on financing the treatment. I could not be more pleased with this practice over the last four years. I highly recommend Dr Collins and his staff to anyone looking for a compassionate and thorough orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Collins team is by far the BEST TEAM ever, I never had to wait long to be seeing, everyone is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional, not to mention that the team always has a smile on their face."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Dr. Collins and staff have given my daughter the best experience. Their professionalism, their enthusiasm for what they do was apparent at every visit! We Can't thank them enough for my daughters beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"I am the youngest of 3 girls. My older two sisters went here and I just finished my course of orthodontics. Long story short Dr. Collins is hands down the best place to go if you want a beautiful smile for life this is the place to go!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Both my boys Ethan and Luke are patients of Dr. Collins. Over the past 3 years we have always enjoyed coming into the office! The entire staff is always friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Collins, so much that I have one more boy who will be a patient soon.

Liana Brooks
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"We love you guys. My kids actually enjoy coming for their visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Dr. Collins and his staff has been amazing! Our three daughters all have beautiful smiles thanks to Parker Orthodontics. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"While visiting my sister-Susie Pehrson-I had the pleasure of taking Reid to his appt. with Dr. Collins. I could not have been more impressed with the staff and the office environment. I expressed interest in an evaluation for myself and they were more than accomodating. Before I knew it I was on the fast track-with the help of the Acceledent-to straight teeth! Dr. Collins devised a plan that allowed me to accomplish all of this despite living in Lincoln, Nebraska!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"I have had my braces on for almost three years and your office and been amazing in helping me with them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1599

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com