Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1653

"We have been very impressed and happy with the service at Parker Orthodontics. They are efficient and complete."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Dr. Collins has been treating my family for over 20 years. I had braces as a child, but like many adults, ended up with some crooked teeth due to not wearing my retainers!
I decided to have this corrected with Dr. Collins. Approximately four years after I finished treatment, I was unhappy with a single tooth. Dr. Collins treated me once again, to correct this single tooth at no additional charge. My entire family has been pleased with his care and recommend him to anyone requiring orthodontic treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Amazing rapport, technical skill, friendliness, and understanding of the state of the technology/options. Staff is wonderful and engaging. In my opinion the service was also reasonably priced. Would recommend highly! Thanks all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"This is a TOP notch office! Dr.Collins does a FANTASTIC job! His staff members are ALL EXTREMELY intelligent and kind! Dr. Collins has done a wonderful job on all of my children even my daughter who was an extremely difficult case. Thanks SO much for all of your expertise! I strongly encourage patients to trust Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff and to NOT shop around for an orthodontist. I tell all of my friends to use Dr. Collins. On another note, the receptionists are always understanding and accommodating when appointments need to be changed by parents. I am thrilled that I have used Dr. Collins for all three of my children."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"We love Dr. Collins and all the staff. Always so nice and helpful and they get us in and out of our appointment very timely. I had to change Jacob's appointment because he was sick and they were very accomodating."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Awesome! Very happy with every aspect Parker Orthodontics. Dr. Collins and his staff are great - highly recommend!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Great job. Friendly staff ."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Dr Collins office has been very friendly and professional. Another reason we love living in Parker."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"My teeth before I came here were pretty rough, crossbite, gaps, and crookedness. After I got servicing here my teeth are straight, bite has been aligned, and no more gaps. It also was an easy and quick process, just do what they ask you to do and they'll take care of you. I definitely recommend them to anyone who has problems with their teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Very fast appointment today. Staff is friendly and professional. Very happy with results of Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Very good. Always nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Everyone is friendly and accomodating. We have two kids coming to dr Collins, they always look forward to going to their appointments"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Both of my children are patients of Dr.Collins and we all love him and his staff! There is an immediate welcoming feeling and patients and parents feel like part of the family! I am so happy with the care that my children receive...the reward is more than beautIful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Fantastic! They have a great work ethic and make an effort to connect with their patients as well. They work to see you smile big and bright, literally."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Excellent visit as usual! You guys always make my daughter feel so welcomed! Thank you!! :-) Glad we chose you for her braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I trusted Dr. Collins with my adult braces and was so pleased with the whole process, that I plan on sending my children there too."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I called on a Monday morning and was able to get in for an appt for my son who was going back to college that day. Seems like they were very flexible. We appreciate them taking last minute appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Parker orthodontics has been amazing throughout my years here. My new bite and teeth are awesome and straight. It has been a great experience, especially since everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Parker Orthodontics is wonderful! Dr. Collins and his staff do an excellent job and are very friendly and helpful. The office is very professional and caring toward their patients. I cannot speak highly enough about this practice. You would be hard pressed to find a better orthodontist anywhere."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"It is always so pleasant to come to these appointments! My son's teeth look fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"They were all so nice and caring for me and my teeth! It was exciting to get my braces off today! thank y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"As always the whole staff is friendly, helpful and all around great. This is my third child to come here. All around wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"Everyone at the office is great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Great service. I enjoy all the people that work there."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Parker Orthodontics. EVERY staff member you encounter is friendly and helpful. I would also highly recommend Invisalign. As an adult, I did not want the look of traditional braces. It was easy and convenient and I am very pleased with my end result. I have truly achieved a beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Debbie explained to me exactly what they were doing when adding brackets and told me I would be tender. I know that next time, they will be adding a couple more brackets as well. Everyone was friendly and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"You guys are always so nice, prompt and communicative on our next steps."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"It has been a pleasure to be apart of the Parker Orthodontics family for the last 6 years ! The kindness of the staff and Dr Collins, is top notch. I always recommend my friends to Dr C. I currently have one daughter finished with her orthodontic treatment and my other daughter starting her second phase. Thank you Dr Collins !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Love Dr. Collins and his staff. As an adult Invisalign client....I have found the process at his office fantastic. My 12 year old daughter will also be starting her braces with Dr. Collins in April."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"There was no waiting time, Blake had X-rays taken to see how everything is developing with his braces. Olga and Dr. Collins explained everything very thoroughly to us and we were even allowed to see the 3-D x-rays. Amazing! The entire staff is very, very friendly - thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2015
"You took me in the morning I called in when one of my brackets came off. Having that same day service was wonderful.
Thank you very much
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Thanks you guys are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Everything was excellent as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Everything went very well, and we are always happy with our experiences here."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"We always have a good experience at Dr. Collins office. The staff is great and we appreciate that Dr. Collins sees us each time we come in. :-D"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"It went well. Olga was awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Always professional, courteous, and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are fantastic...."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Highly recommend this office staff is super friendly and makes the payment process so easy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always great! They take care of our needs and address any problems immediately. The office is very comfortable and we enjoy our vists here! Thank you for such great service and caring attention!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Very friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1653

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com