Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1653

"Love Dr. Collins and his team! My daughter is super excited to start Phase 2 with Invisalign over traditional braces! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"They made my son feel so comfortable! He loves earning coins for wearing his shirt! Such a great office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Another great visit. All the staff are so kind and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"doc collins office personal are the best in support and help explaining all of our orthodontics plans for invisalign. And we would not go any where else."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2016
"Very quick, on time and very accomodating. Great for adults"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"We have had maybe 5 or 6 visits with Parker Orthodontics so far in our braces journey. Having three kids I'm sure we'll get that number up into the hundreds before we are through. I'm so thankful to have found Parker Orthodontics for our family. The office staff is incredibly helpful and positive every single phone call and office visit. I have two little boys that are typically with us when we go for my daughters appointments and there is plenty to keep them busy and entertained in the office. They actually look forward to going. The equipment the office uses is top notch. I really feel like I'm doing the best for my family by taking them to Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"You guys are always great. No matter how full the waiting room is. We make it on time and you respect our time by meeting time expectations!

Excellent job as normal!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"My experience today was amazing, the staff is so nice and comforting. Thank you all"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Oldest got braces and I got analyzed for invisalign. The team is amazing! They truly make you feel welcome and they actually act like they love their job and patients.
We was seen by front office staff, Tiffany, and dr. Collins
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"We just moved to Colorado from California leaving an amazing orthodontist back in California. Dr. Collins and his staff have made this transition for my daughters braces delightful. She is right in the middle of her treatment now having braces on for the last 12 months, still with 18 to go. Parker orthodontics has been so welcoming and made us feel right at home. We are so blessed to have found people who really care about what they do day in and day out. Thank you to everyone in this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Friendly and helpful filling out the paperwork and explaining the process"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"I love it a lot. The staff is very nice and polite!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Every time we go in to Parker Orthodontics we are always greeted with a friendly hello and smile. Everyone is so friendly at the office. They always make you feel like family! Our daughter and our son are both receiving orthodontic treatments from Dr. Collins and his staff and they love Dr. Collins and everyone there. So nice to know that our kids are in great hands!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"This is my favorite doctor to go see. He is always super nice and funny. This time I was out of there really fast. It was really good!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Friendly staff. Tiffany gave thorough explanations of all forms and was flexible with all my requests and adjustments."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Parker Orthodontics is hands down the best orthodontic office around. The staff is patient, gentle and kind. Dr. Jeffery Collins really understands children and interacts with them in a way that truly put my son and myself at ease. We also love that they are actively involved in the community whether it is supporting sports teams or school projects. We know that our sons teeth are in great hands and are so grateful for Dr. Collins and the Parker Orthodontic staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"We just moved to Parker from Florida in the middle of orthodontic treatment for my eight year old. We were welcomed with open arms by this amazing staff! From customer service to quality of care, Parker Orthodotics is absolutely amazing!!! I will be recommending this practice to everyone!! Thank you Dr. Collins for taking the time with us and making us feel so at ease and welcome! Also, thanks Debbie for helping my little one LOVE her braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"We were in and out quickly this morning. Braces are coming along nicely. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr Collins and his staff are wonderful! My oldest daughter had a terrific experience, and now we've come back for my youngest!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Love Dr. Collins and all his staff. Always friendly. Amazing results!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"great job "one out of our three going to Dr.Collins has graduated" They do a great job there :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Absolutely a great place!! Would recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2016
"Brought my son in to get braces on today. Everyone is super friendly, efficient, and caring. The office is very inviting and comfortable. Looking forward to working with Dr. Collins and his staff over the next 2 years."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Absolutely wonderful! Love how my teeth turned out and the service was absolutely fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Staff is friendly, helpful, easy to get appointments. Dr collins makes everyone feel at ease..."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"We love this place ....so much that we just brought our 3rd child in for treatment. Every staff member we have ever interacted with has been friendly, fun and professional. We are always kept informed of progress and our kids truly have enjoyed their time here. Dr. Collins is knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. One of the best businesses that we've had the privilege to work with."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"Great staff and very knowledgable"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Always friendly and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Casey was great in explaining all the payment options and helping me chooses the right one for our family."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Going to the clinic is not stressful. Every one especially Dr. Collins is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Everyone in the office was kind, friendly and very personable. We were extremely impressed with our experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"We've had two kids go through braces at the office and it's been a wonderful experience for both.
I do like the way everyone interacts with the kids and make them apart of all processes. Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Another quick, visit! Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"We have been going now for years. They aren't just a business, they are great people and have helped me and my family so much. God bless you all."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Can't say enough about Parker Ortho and my experience with Dr. C & Staff. They have simply been the best and would highly recommend this Ortho beyond any other Ortho in Colorado, hands down,"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"We love Parker Orthodontics!!! Always a friendly staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"I'm impressed with the time and the care that Dr. Collins has taken with my kids. My son is autistic and the whole staff is patient and understanding with his idiosyncrasies."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"My daughter's chain was broken and the office got us in quickly and in conjunction with her dentist office visit I an office closely which was very convenient. They always do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Dr. Collins and his entire staff were very professional. My son's teeth are perfect! I would recommend this office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Complicated case, but they did great with me, an adult patient with sensitive teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Tiffany and Kelle helped us today with putting on my youngest child's braces. This is the third set of braces we have done at parker Orthodonics. All of the staff are excellent to work with. I would recommend them to others!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Always enjoy coming in! Everyone is friendly and appears to enjoy their job!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1653

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com