Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1599

"Always friendly staff, little to no waiting time, super responsive to issues, and they do a great job straightening teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Great experience. Have both my boys here!!! Nothing but great things here!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Dr. Collins and his staff are top notch! Dr. Collins is super nice, easy going and makes everyone feel comfortable. His staff is the best as well. They are always smiling and friendly. Dr. Collins offers a lot of orthodontic options and uses cutting edge technology. I see why his practice has been voted the best."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"My son just got his braces on. The staff and Dr. Collins were friendly, professional, and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"Maddys teeth look great and she got her braces off early. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"The process has been smooth so far! Because this is our second time for braces this is a great option."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"My 12 year old son got his braces on today. The staff were friendly, calm, and professional. They explained what they were going to do and then did it efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Super sweet and friendly staff! Great with my son who asks a ba-zillion questions! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"The staff is always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Everyone is very friendly and nice and i know Dr Collins knows his stuff and provides me with the best care both for my teeth and my checkbook"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"It is so amazing to realize that I am getting my smile fixed! My first visit was informative & interesting to see how this procedure is done. Thank you Dr. Collins & everyone at Parker Orthrodontics for your help & BRIGHT smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"First visit, so far so good!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"My granddaughter always love coming to Dr. Collins office. The staff is always so friendly and very efficient. Look forward to seeing in 6 months."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so friendly. It is such a positive place!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Very organised and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Staff is always friendly. Dr. Collins did an amazing job straightening my kids teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"We love Parker Orthodontics! Great care and always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My kids and I enjoy coming to Dr. Collins office. Everyone is professional, respectful and kind."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Everyone at Dr. Collins' office is super friendly. My son is excited to get his braces here! From making appointments, to dealing with finances, and figuring out the right treatment plan for my son---they were more than accommodating and extremely patient and helpful the entire time! They even offer Invisalign for teens!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"Everyone at this office is always great at answering questions and concerns I have about my orthodontic dental care! My best to Janelle for a speedy recovery!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"They always explain everything very well. The office is always proffessional. Love it here"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"My son doesn't like going to the dentist at all, but when we go to Parker orthodontics they ease his anxiety. They really unstand each persons needs!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Our oldest daughter was a patient of Dr. Collins so when it came time to decide on an Orthodontist for our son, it was a no-brainer! The staff has always been incredibly professional, friendly and caring. We also love all the fun the office has with contests and decorations! Our daughter's teeth look so beautiful and we can't wait to see how our son's teeth look...and in a few years we will bring our youngest in for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Dr Collins and his team are fabulous-always professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"So glad they were able to fit me in and recumbent my brackets on and to top it off fixed my wire so it's not so sharp"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"Entire staff was friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Everyone is so nice and helpful and playful! Makes coming to the ortho easy."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Always great customer service. Love this staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"The staff have all been very helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Best orthodontics ever! This orthodontics is Quick and efficient. I love going to this orthodontics family."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Collins and his amazing team! They've been so professional and friendly throughout this entire experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Did great! Used them for all 5 kids. I even went to Dr. Collins when I was a kid!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Love Dr. Collins and his team! My daughter is super excited to start Phase 2 with Invisalign over traditional braces! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"They made my son feel so comfortable! He loves earning coins for wearing his shirt! Such a great office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Another great visit. All the staff are so kind and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"doc collins office personal are the best in support and help explaining all of our orthodontics plans for invisalign. And we would not go any where else."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2016
"Very quick, on time and very accomodating. Great for adults"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"We have had maybe 5 or 6 visits with Parker Orthodontics so far in our braces journey. Having three kids I'm sure we'll get that number up into the hundreds before we are through. I'm so thankful to have found Parker Orthodontics for our family. The office staff is incredibly helpful and positive every single phone call and office visit. I have two little boys that are typically with us when we go for my daughters appointments and there is plenty to keep them busy and entertained in the office. They actually look forward to going. The equipment the office uses is top notch. I really feel like I'm doing the best for my family by taking them to Parker Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"You guys are always great. No matter how full the waiting room is. We make it on time and you respect our time by meeting time expectations!

Excellent job as normal!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"My experience today was amazing, the staff is so nice and comforting. Thank you all"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Oldest got braces and I got analyzed for invisalign. The team is amazing! They truly make you feel welcome and they actually act like they love their job and patients.
We was seen by front office staff, Tiffany, and dr. Collins
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"We just moved to Colorado from California leaving an amazing orthodontist back in California. Dr. Collins and his staff have made this transition for my daughters braces delightful. She is right in the middle of her treatment now having braces on for the last 12 months, still with 18 to go. Parker orthodontics has been so welcoming and made us feel right at home. We are so blessed to have found people who really care about what they do day in and day out. Thank you to everyone in this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1599

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com