Parker Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Collins and the Parker Orthodontic Team are committed to providing you and your family with an exceptional orthodontic experience. We truly care about our patients, and strive to make each visit a relaxing and positive experience.

Dr. Collins specializes in orthodontics and offers a wide variety of choices for children, teens and adults which are tailored to your needs. These include In-Ovation® and Damon®System self-ligating brackets, INVISALIGN® clear aligners, Lingual Braces and Phase One

303-841-5500 http://parkerorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1653

"Always friendly staff, little to no waiting time, super responsive to issues, and they do a great job straightening teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"We are so happy to be joining the Parker Orthodondics family. Dr. Collins and his staff are knowledgeable and so much fun. We are excited for the beautiful results Dr. Collins is known for. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Awesome experience and daughter's teeth are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"This office is so friendly and welcoming!
I just got my Invisalign put on and Olga explained everything clearly and I was in and out quickly too!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Parker Orthodontics is always great, Today I came in, got some new wires for my braces and then got out. Very quick and easy. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"We are huge fans of Dr. Collins and his fabulous staff. They never fail to exceed expectations and make the whole process almost painless! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"A great team and a beautiful smile for my daughter thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Dr. Collins and his staff are friendly, professional, and encouraging for my daughter. I have three more children who will need orthodonture work in the future and we will most definitely choose Dr. Collins for this work."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Fantastic outcome. Wonderful friendly people. Always there for us!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Great!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"This office really has everything together! Comfort, personality, and the latest technology. Incredible value from consult and such an easy decision to proceed with such caring professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Great experience. Have both my boys here!!! Nothing but great things here!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Dr. Collins and his staff are top notch! Dr. Collins is super nice, easy going and makes everyone feel comfortable. His staff is the best as well. They are always smiling and friendly. Dr. Collins offers a lot of orthodontic options and uses cutting edge technology. I see why his practice has been voted the best."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"My son just got his braces on. The staff and Dr. Collins were friendly, professional, and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"Maddys teeth look great and she got her braces off early. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"The process has been smooth so far! Because this is our second time for braces this is a great option."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"My 12 year old son got his braces on today. The staff were friendly, calm, and professional. They explained what they were going to do and then did it efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Super sweet and friendly staff! Great with my son who asks a ba-zillion questions! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"The staff is always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Everyone is very friendly and nice and i know Dr Collins knows his stuff and provides me with the best care both for my teeth and my checkbook"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"It is so amazing to realize that I am getting my smile fixed! My first visit was informative & interesting to see how this procedure is done. Thank you Dr. Collins & everyone at Parker Orthrodontics for your help & BRIGHT smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"First visit, so far so good!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"My granddaughter always love coming to Dr. Collins office. The staff is always so friendly and very efficient. Look forward to seeing in 6 months."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Dr. Collins and his staff are always so friendly. It is such a positive place!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Very organised and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Staff is always friendly. Dr. Collins did an amazing job straightening my kids teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"We love Parker Orthodontics! Great care and always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My kids and I enjoy coming to Dr. Collins office. Everyone is professional, respectful and kind."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Everyone at Dr. Collins' office is super friendly. My son is excited to get his braces here! From making appointments, to dealing with finances, and figuring out the right treatment plan for my son---they were more than accommodating and extremely patient and helpful the entire time! They even offer Invisalign for teens!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"Everyone at this office is always great at answering questions and concerns I have about my orthodontic dental care! My best to Janelle for a speedy recovery!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"They always explain everything very well. The office is always proffessional. Love it here"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"My son doesn't like going to the dentist at all, but when we go to Parker orthodontics they ease his anxiety. They really unstand each persons needs!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Our oldest daughter was a patient of Dr. Collins so when it came time to decide on an Orthodontist for our son, it was a no-brainer! The staff has always been incredibly professional, friendly and caring. We also love all the fun the office has with contests and decorations! Our daughter's teeth look so beautiful and we can't wait to see how our son's teeth look...and in a few years we will bring our youngest in for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Dr Collins and his team are fabulous-always professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"So glad they were able to fit me in and recumbent my brackets on and to top it off fixed my wire so it's not so sharp"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"Entire staff was friendly and helpful, answering any questions we had."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Everyone is so nice and helpful and playful! Makes coming to the ortho easy."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Always great customer service. Love this staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"The staff have all been very helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Best orthodontics ever! This orthodontics is Quick and efficient. I love going to this orthodontics family."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Collins and his amazing team! They've been so professional and friendly throughout this entire experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Did great! Used them for all 5 kids. I even went to Dr. Collins when I was a kid!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1653

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com